Latest topics

» Farewell...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:18 pm by WhiteLight

» cleaner madcat5
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:25 pm by Nameless Blue Fairy

» The Celestial Midnight
Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:43 am by Nameless Forest

» Goodbye...
Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:21 pm by Gamma Bear

» That's not what
Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:32 am by Nameless Blue Fairy

» Happy Halloween
Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:41 pm by devious_ninja

» News From Around the World!
Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:44 am by Gamma Bear

» Fate/Stay Night 57
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:17 pm by Karharot

» http://infinityscanlation.wix.com/the-is#!home/mainPage
Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:56 am by Skylar


    Ikoku Shoujo to Sumire no Hanataba 4

    Share

    Skylar
    Admin

    Posts : 209
    Points : 414
    Reputation : 15
    Join date : 2012-06-20
    Age : 26
    Location : Speciosus, Formosus, Praeclarus!

    Ikoku Shoujo to Sumire no Hanataba 4

    Post by Skylar on Mon Sep 10, 2012 12:08 pm

    Once a wise man told me, there is no coincidence in this world. Then, our meeting, is it fate or inevitable?

    Chapter 4 Download
    http://adf.ly/ChNIV

    Credits :
    Translator : Hikaru
    Proofreader : SimplyAnonymous
    Cleaner : Manga2x
    Typesetter : Eugene
    QC-er : Skylar



    Ya-Sha
    Half Human

    Posts : 54
    Points : 70
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-08-01
    Age : 23
    Location : Miranda Rights

    Re: Ikoku Shoujo to Sumire no Hanataba 4

    Post by Ya-Sha on Tue Sep 11, 2012 8:06 am

    thanks for this chapter!
    love4

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 6:07 am