Latest topics

» Farewell...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:18 pm by WhiteLight

» cleaner madcat5
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:25 pm by Nameless Blue Fairy

» The Celestial Midnight
Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:43 am by Nameless Forest

» Goodbye...
Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:21 pm by Gamma Bear

» That's not what
Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:32 am by Nameless Blue Fairy

» Happy Halloween
Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:41 pm by devious_ninja

» News From Around the World!
Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:44 am by Gamma Bear

» Fate/Stay Night 57
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:17 pm by Karharot

» http://infinityscanlation.wix.com/the-is#!home/mainPage
Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:56 am by Skylar


    Hikaru's here

    Share

    WhiteLight
    Half Human

    Posts : 28
    Points : 30
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-06-24
    Age : 25
    Location : Singapore

    Hikaru's here

    Post by WhiteLight on Sun Jun 24, 2012 1:48 pm

    Hi everyone,

    I'm Hikaru who is currently doing on Japanese-to-English Translation.

    I will continue to work hard and learn more as I progress.

    Skylar
    Admin

    Posts : 209
    Points : 414
    Reputation : 15
    Join date : 2012-06-20
    Age : 26
    Location : Speciosus, Formosus, Praeclarus!

    Re: Hikaru's here

    Post by Skylar on Mon Jun 25, 2012 5:00 pm

    Hi Hikaru!
    Thanks for joinning our forum..
    Just a bit curious..
    What kind of name I should put in the credit page, since I'm goin to release F/SN today?

    WhiteLight
    Half Human

    Posts : 28
    Points : 30
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-06-24
    Age : 25
    Location : Singapore

    Re: Hikaru's here

    Post by WhiteLight on Thu Jun 28, 2012 4:22 pm

    Just put my name as Hikaru will do.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Hikaru's here

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 8:05 am

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:05 am