Latest topics

» Farewell...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:18 pm by WhiteLight

» cleaner madcat5
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:25 pm by Nameless Blue Fairy

» The Celestial Midnight
Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:43 am by Nameless Forest

» Goodbye...
Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:21 pm by Gamma Bear

» That's not what
Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:32 am by Nameless Blue Fairy

» Happy Halloween
Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:41 pm by devious_ninja

» News From Around the World!
Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:44 am by Gamma Bear

» Fate/Stay Night 57
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:17 pm by Karharot

» http://infinityscanlation.wix.com/the-is#!home/mainPage
Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:56 am by Skylar


    Are You My Child? 5

    Share

    Skylar
    Admin

    Posts : 209
    Points : 414
    Reputation : 15
    Join date : 2012-06-20
    Age : 26
    Location : Speciosus, Formosus, Praeclarus!

    Are You My Child? 5

    Post by Skylar on Mon Jun 25, 2012 9:03 pm

    Here is another release of Are You My Child?. Thanks to Eugene who has typeset this chapter.

    Chapter 5 Download
    http://adf.ly/A3VHv

    El Diablo
    Human

    Posts : 63
    Points : 77
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-06-23
    Age : 22
    Location : Motherland

    Re: Are You My Child? 5

    Post by El Diablo on Wed Jun 27, 2012 9:32 am

    Woohoo!! New chapter!
    I support Miyauchi & Nagai pairing!!

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 6:12 am