Latest topics

» Farewell...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:18 pm by WhiteLight

» cleaner madcat5
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:25 pm by Nameless Blue Fairy

» The Celestial Midnight
Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:43 am by Nameless Forest

» Goodbye...
Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:21 pm by Gamma Bear

» That's not what
Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:32 am by Nameless Blue Fairy

» Happy Halloween
Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:41 pm by devious_ninja

» News From Around the World!
Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:44 am by Gamma Bear

» Fate/Stay Night 57
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:17 pm by Karharot

» http://infinityscanlation.wix.com/the-is#!home/mainPage
Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:56 am by Skylar


    Fate/Stay Night 50

    Share

    Skylar
    Admin

    Posts : 209
    Points : 414
    Reputation : 15
    Join date : 2012-06-20
    Age : 26
    Location : Speciosus, Formosus, Praeclarus!

    Fate/Stay Night 50

    Post by Skylar on Wed Jun 27, 2012 9:11 am

    Here is Fate/Stay Night 50. Thanks to Hikaru who has translated this chapter, Hatt 730 who has proofread this chapter, and Koedadiyat who has typeset this chapter. Hope you enjoy it!

    Chapter 50 Download
    http://adf.ly/A6bL0

    Dodobu
    Human

    Posts : 63
    Points : 75
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-06-25
    Age : 27
    Location : My Warm Bed

    Re: Fate/Stay Night 50

    Post by Dodobu on Thu Jun 28, 2012 8:55 am

    This chapter is quite shocking.
    I don't think she will be missing.
    And Iriya is come back. She is one of my favorite characters.
    Thanks for this chapter... Very Happy

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:07 am