Latest topics

» Farewell...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:18 pm by WhiteLight

» cleaner madcat5
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:25 pm by Nameless Blue Fairy

» The Celestial Midnight
Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:43 am by Nameless Forest

» Goodbye...
Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:21 pm by Gamma Bear

» That's not what
Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:32 am by Nameless Blue Fairy

» Happy Halloween
Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:41 pm by devious_ninja

» News From Around the World!
Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:44 am by Gamma Bear

» Fate/Stay Night 57
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:17 pm by Karharot

» http://infinityscanlation.wix.com/the-is#!home/mainPage
Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:56 am by Skylar


    Omicron here

    Share

    Omicron
    Psycho-pomp

    Posts : 16
    Points : 19
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2012-06-26
    Age : 29
    Location : Australia

    Omicron here

    Post by Omicron on Thu Jun 28, 2012 11:04 pm

    Yo, I'm the new indonesian translator, so yeah. Hi! Very Happy

    koedadiyat
    Half Human

    Posts : 53
    Points : 61
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2012-06-24
    Age : 26

    Re: Omicron here

    Post by koedadiyat on Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:00 am

    hello, I'm a typesetter here and occasionally translate english - indonesian too. nice to meet you and keep up the good work! bounce

    Omicron
    Psycho-pomp

    Posts : 16
    Points : 19
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2012-06-26
    Age : 29
    Location : Australia

    Re: Omicron here

    Post by Omicron on Tue Jul 03, 2012 9:18 am

    Thanks and nice to meet you too! Which part are you from? Smile

    koedadiyat
    Half Human

    Posts : 53
    Points : 61
    Reputation : 8
    Join date : 2012-06-24
    Age : 26

    Re: Omicron here

    Post by koedadiyat on Tue Jul 03, 2012 11:56 am

    I'm from Bandung, West Java bounce

    Sponsored content

    Re: Omicron here

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 6:10 am


      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 6:10 am