Latest topics

» Farewell...
Sun Dec 02, 2012 5:18 pm by WhiteLight

» cleaner madcat5
Sat Nov 10, 2012 1:25 pm by Nameless Blue Fairy

» The Celestial Midnight
Sat Nov 10, 2012 2:43 am by Nameless Forest

» Goodbye...
Wed Nov 07, 2012 10:21 pm by Gamma Bear

» That's not what
Sun Nov 04, 2012 3:32 am by Nameless Blue Fairy

» Happy Halloween
Thu Nov 01, 2012 6:41 pm by devious_ninja

» News From Around the World!
Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:44 am by Gamma Bear

» Fate/Stay Night 57
Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:17 pm by Karharot

» http://infinityscanlation.wix.com/the-is#!home/mainPage
Sat Oct 20, 2012 7:56 am by Skylar


    Hi there, i'm Hello Christie

    Share

    HelloChristie
    Half Human

    Posts : 42
    Points : 47
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-06-30
    Age : 21
    Location : America

    Hi there, i'm Hello Christie

    Post by HelloChristie on Thu Jul 05, 2012 7:01 am

    Hey i'm Christie and i'm a new proofreader c: This is my first time working with a scanlation group so i hope to have fun with you guys. I am currently working on the "are you my child" project.

    Eugene H
    Half Human

    Posts : 43
    Points : 45
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-06-23

    Re: Hi there, i'm Hello Christie

    Post by Eugene H on Thu Jul 05, 2012 12:37 pm

    Hi Christie!
    Nice to meet you! I'm Eugene Very Happy
    I've been working on AYMC as well!Smile

    McKnz
    Human

    Posts : 99
    Points : 144
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2012-06-29
    Age : 24
    Location : Big Apple City

    Re: Hi there, i'm Hello Christie

    Post by McKnz on Fri Jul 06, 2012 6:51 pm

    Hello Welcome!!
    It's nice you decided to join us!

    Sponsored content

    Re: Hi there, i'm Hello Christie

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 6:12 am


      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 6:12 am